Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason Fornwald

Jason Fornwald

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Fornwald
"Fantastic agent with excellent communication!!"
Profile photo of Hunter Wookey

Hunter Wookey

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Wookey
"Friendly and efficient service!"
Profile photo of Courtney Johnson

Courtney Johnson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Johnson
"Very nice and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Zavadil

Carolyn Zavadil

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Zavadil
"Always excellent and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jeff Young

Jeff Young

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Young
"Tate and his very solid team have displayed true professional services to my friends. They are great with follow up, solutions and listen to their clients. Their location is convenient and I would recommend them to everyone."
Profile photo of Andrew Provost

Andrew Provost

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Provost
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Lorena Pinzón

Lorena Pinzón

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Pinzón
"Great customer service. always willing to help and guide the process. very diligent and assertive. Un gran asesor. Recomendado 100%"
Profile photo of Nathan Carlson

Nathan Carlson

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Carlson
"Triston was excellent! He didn't push me into a decision I didn't want to make and was very easy to work with. I'd recommend for anyone!"
Profile photo of Jerrica Johnson

Jerrica Johnson

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrica Johnson
"Jalen was so helpful and was great in answering any questions I had with setting up my insurance. He made the whole process much easier than I thought it would be!"
Profile photo of maggie malathip

maggie malathip

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maggie malathip
"Janie is knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Cid

Cid

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cid
"Triston Hillenbrand is great easy to work great full for the help"
Profile photo of Michael Spader

Michael Spader

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Spader
"Austin was awesome!"
Profile photo of Rose Alvarez

Rose Alvarez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Alvarez
"Janie T. was amazing through the whole process and made it easy!! She answered any questions I had, was very thorough and has a funny humor 😁"
Profile photo of Ivan

Ivan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan
"Howdy We keep everything simple in South Dakota. Tate's crew is proof of that. Simple, easy, smooth, that's how they roll. Austin is the man."
Profile photo of Withered Roses

Withered Roses

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Withered Roses
"Janie T. is amazing help. Helped me get a quote figured out in no time and got me setup and taken care of with no headache!"
Profile photo of Angel Alvarado

Angel Alvarado

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Alvarado
"Janie was quick and efficient!! Best agent to answer all my questions !!"
Profile photo of Levi

Levi

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi
"Very good 😎"
Profile photo of sharon wanless

sharon wanless

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sharon wanless
"Janie was great. she walked us through everything"
Profile photo of Allyssa Welding

Allyssa Welding

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyssa Welding
"The whole team answered any questions I had and guided me through the whole insurance process!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kyte

Amanda Kyte

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Kyte
"The whole team at Tate Teveldal State Farm is wonderful and incredibly helpful!"
Profile photo of Tessa Mellema

Tessa Mellema

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Mellema
"The entire team here is so sweet and understanding. I would leave 10 stars if I could!"
Profile photo of Tesa Peterson

Tesa Peterson

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tesa Peterson
"I had a wonderful experience with the team at State Farm. Kasarah helped me understand everything and answered all my questions! Definitely recommend !"
Profile photo of Carter Spence

Carter Spence

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Spence
"Austin helped me and it was phenomenal service. I will definitely be recommending State Farm because it was the best service I received in years!"
Profile photo of Jordan Bolte

Jordan Bolte

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Bolte
"Amazing team there, especially Austin was so attentive with all of my questions and needs! I highly recommend their business 🥰🥰"
Profile photo of Kayleigh Boucher

Kayleigh Boucher

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayleigh Boucher
"Tate and team are the best to work with! They take the guess work out of insurance and offer a fantastic service. We recently moved and they made the transition a smooth and seamless process. Highly recommend!"