Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tate Teveldal

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tate Teveldal

5 out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of heather Ratzlaff

heather Ratzlaff

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate in Sioux Falls area was able to help us out getting renters insurance and was so quick about doing it would definitely use this insurance company again in the future"
Profile photo of willy hami

willy hami

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and super cheap insurance. Triston is the man!"
Profile photo of Logan Needles

Logan Needles

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting Renters Insurance and Nate made it super quick, easy, and a great experience!"
Profile photo of Simone Droge

Simone Droge

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to Sioux Falls and Tate and Triston helped me get my renters insurance set up super smoothly! They were super nice and efficient to work with. Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Kristen Martin

Kristen Martin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called from out of state for rental insurance on a new apartment. Everything was handled quickly and professionally over the phone, with a great rate!"
Profile photo of C B

C B

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of derricka cooley

derricka cooley

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable!"
Profile photo of Manbeer Singh Aulakh

Manbeer Singh Aulakh

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently set up my tenant insurance with State Farm. Excellent customer service. Nate Smith is very professional , knowledgeable and answered all my questions in detail."
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Hodgins

Kaitlyn Hodgins

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nate was fantastic, he was great at communicating and helping me out in this process."
Profile photo of Ehkeelah Paw

Ehkeelah Paw

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and nice! Definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Morgan Ewer

Morgan Ewer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nate Smith and he made it EXTREMELY easy. 5 minute call and got everything done super fast. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of Megan Van Wyhe

Megan Van Wyhe

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tate was great help with getting our renters insurance. He made sure to get us the most affordable option. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Rohan Agarwal

Rohan Agarwal

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with!"
Profile photo of andi clayton

andi clayton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Triston and Tate are great to work with. They explained everything very well and helped get the best rates for all my policies."
Profile photo of Whitney Van Dyke

Whitney Van Dyke

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was great! Was super easy to get insurance at a great price"
Profile photo of Reanna Fitzgerald

Reanna Fitzgerald

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Triston at State Farm was very helpful! I’m new to getting on my own insurance and he explained things so I understood what I was signing up for. He also looked at getting me discounts so I wasn’t paying a fortune. I’m very pleased with my experience!"
Profile photo of Brian

Brian

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and politeness you get when you walk through the door's all hand's on deck to find a great deal thank you Tate and staff!"
Profile photo of Triston Hillenbrand

Triston Hillenbrand

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with and super friendly. They are well organized and easy to work with. You can tell they put there customers first!"
Profile photo of Pamela Lowe

Pamela Lowe

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes! Go here for your insurance needs...the best insurance coverage, unbeatable price & exceptional customer care. Thank you, Tate Teveldal State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Josh Neufeld

Josh Neufeld

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just moved to Sioux Falls, and setting up my home insurance with Nate Smith at State Farm has made my many concerns disappear. I truly appreciate the gracious customer service. From the second you walk in the door you feel listened to and taken care of. I left having all my worries put at ease, and he helped me understand my package through and through. Thanks for everything Nate, and the entire team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Jena Hillenbrand

Jena Hillenbrand

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend doing business with the Tate Teveldal office."
Profile photo of Aksis WyFy

Aksis WyFy

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jose Arreola

Jose Arreola

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay, has be outstanding, fantastic customer service, helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Jadyn Woltjer

Jadyn Woltjer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! They are all so friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. The office is kept clean and is such an inviting environment, I am always greeted with a smiling face. Each team member has so much to offer both in terms of insurance as well as in simple conversation."
Profile photo of Jerry Priebe

Jerry Priebe

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tate runs a GREAT office and employs wonderful team members who provide excellent service!!"