Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tate Teveldal

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tate Teveldal

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (123 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Paula SP

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tate takes great care of our family's insurance needs."

heather Ratzlaff

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate in Sioux Falls area was able to help us out getting renters insurance and was so quick about doing it would definitely use this insurance company again in the future"

willy hami

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great help and super cheap insurance. Triston is the man!"

Logan Needles

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first time getting Renters Insurance and Nate made it super quick, easy, and a great experience!"

Simone Droge

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently moved to Sioux Falls and Tate and Triston helped me get my renters insurance set up super smoothly! They were super nice and efficient to work with. Definitely recommend."

Kristen Martin

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called from out of state for rental insurance on a new apartment. Everything was handled quickly and professionally over the phone, with a great rate!"

C B

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

derricka cooley

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable!"

Manbeer Singh Aulakh

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently set up my tenant insurance with State Farm. Excellent customer service. Nate Smith is very professional , knowledgeable and answered all my questions in detail."

Kaitlyn Hodgins

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Nate was fantastic, he was great at communicating and helping me out in this process."

Ehkeelah Paw

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and nice! Definitely recommend."

Morgan Ewer

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Nate Smith and he made it EXTREMELY easy. 5 minute call and got everything done super fast. Thank you again!"

Megan Van Wyhe

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tate was great help with getting our renters insurance. He made sure to get us the most affordable option. Highly recommend"

Rohan Agarwal

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and easy to work with!"

andi clayton

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Triston and Tate are great to work with. They explained everything very well and helped get the best rates for all my policies."

Whitney Van Dyke

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nate was great! Was super easy to get insurance at a great price"

Reanna Fitzgerald

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Triston at State Farm was very helpful! I’m new to getting on my own insurance and he explained things so I understood what I was signing up for. He also looked at getting me discounts so I wasn’t paying a fortune. I’m very pleased with my experience!"

Brian

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful and politeness you get when you walk through the door's all hand's on deck to find a great deal thank you Tate and staff!"

Triston Hillenbrand

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with and super friendly. They are well organized and easy to work with. You can tell they put there customers first!"

Pamela Lowe

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yes! Go here for your insurance needs...the best insurance coverage, unbeatable price & exceptional customer care. Thank you, Tate Teveldal State Farm Team!"

Josh Neufeld

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just moved to Sioux Falls, and setting up my home insurance with Nate Smith at State Farm has made my many concerns disappear. I truly appreciate the gracious customer service. From the second you walk in the door you feel listened to and taken care of. I left having all my worries put at ease, and he helped me understand my package through and through. Thanks for everything Nate, and the entire team at State Farm!"

Jena Hillenbrand

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend doing business with the Tate Teveldal office."

Isaac Nichols

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was friendly and helpful"

Jose Arreola

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Clay, has be outstanding, fantastic customer service, helpful and friendly."

Jadyn Woltjer

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing team! They are all so friendly and willing to help in anyway possible. The office is kept clean and is such an inviting environment, I am always greeted with a smiling face. Each team member has so much to offer both in terms of insurance as well as in simple conversation."